Provincial Office Staff

Rita Chahal, Executive Director

204-560-1462

Diana Ginter, Executive Assistant

204-560-1469

Dana Lance, Youth Program Coordinator

204-560-1471

Jay Malyk, Men's Program Coordinator

204-786-0987 Ext. 1467

Marian Goldstone, Program Director

204-721-2174

Pamela Habing, Women's Program Manager

204-560-1463

Andrea Smith, Women's Program Assistant / Disordered Eating & Body Image Workshop Facilitator

204-560-1463

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@moodmb.ca
204-330-7821

Peer Support across the Province

Provincial Office — Winnipeg
100 – 4 Fort St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 1C4
info@moodmb.ca
204-786-0987 or 1-800-263-1460
Fax: 204-786-1906

Indigenous Support/Provincial
ericf@moodmb.ca

Jay Malyk- Interlake Region
interlake@moodmb.ca

Judy Dunn - Eastman Region
eastman@moodmb.ca
(204) 444-5228

Kate Gale - Central Region
central@moodmb.ca
(204) 436-7923

Sheri Parr Campbell - Norman Region
norman@moodmb.ca
(204) 271-3758

Marian Goldstone - Westman Region
westman@moodmb.ca
(204) 721-2174

Mel Balanyk - Parkland Region
parkland@moodmb.ca
(204) 330-7826

To make a donation:

For additional information, please contact: info@moodmb.ca
Charity number: 128749520RR0001