Provincial Office Staff

Rita Chahal, Executive Director

204-560-1462

Diana Ginter, Executive Assistant

204-560-1469

Eileen Mcdonald, Women's Program Manager

204-560-1463

Dana Lance, Youth Program Coordinator

204-560-1471

Kishan Acharya, IT Implementation Technician

kishana@moodmb.ca

Volunteer Information

volunteer@moodmb.ca

Peer Support across the Province

Provincial Office — Winnipeg
100 – 4 Fort St.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 1C4
info@moodmb.ca
204-560-1461 or 1-800-263-1460

Eric Flett- Indigenous Support/Provincial
ericf@moodmb.ca
(204) 250-4958

Jay Malyk- Interlake Region
interlake@moodmb.ca
(204) 330-7821

Judy Dunn - Eastman Region
eastman@moodmb.ca
(204) 444-5228

Kate Gale - Central Region
central@moodmb.ca
(204) 436-7923

Sheri Parr Campbell - Norman Region
norman@moodmb.ca
(204) 271-3758

Marian Goldstone - Westman Region
westman@moodmb.ca
(204) 721-2174

Mel Balanyk - Parkland Region
parkland@moodmb.ca
(204) 330-7826

To make a donation:

For additional information, please contact: info@moodmb.ca
Charity number: 128749520RR0001